Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Luevano Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Luevano Jr

4.9 out of 5 (242 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisy

Daisy

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They never answer the phone smh seems like they are always closed"
Profile photo of Lisa Dominguez

Lisa Dominguez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Cuellar

George Cuellar

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that are always there to answer questions and make sure you are getting the most out of your insurance company"
Profile photo of Debbie Maxwell

Debbie Maxwell

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office is friendly and does a very good job in serving their customers."
Profile photo of Samantha Scrudato

Samantha Scrudato

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was super helpful and efficient. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Bri Martinez

Bri Martinez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thanks to Sonia I was able to get a better quote for my car insurance! I will be recommending my friends to her😀"
Profile photo of Roger Riojas

Roger Riojas

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos Luevano Jr has a great staff that would help you with any insurance issues you may have and even if you don’t have them as your insurance. But overall they are great!"
Profile photo of Moreno Alldaway

Moreno Alldaway

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff Nancy was great thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Kelly Evans

Kelly Evans

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch! Very personable and I enjoy working with them!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Garcia

Guadalupe Garcia

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome agents !"
Profile photo of yesica sierra

yesica sierra

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kimberly for explaining everything:)"
Profile photo of Mauro Munoz

Mauro Munoz

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celina was very helpful and efficient, thanks Celina"
Profile photo of yesenia pacheco

yesenia pacheco

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention! (Original) Muy buena atención!"
Profile photo of Fernando Xavi

Fernando Xavi

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve spoken with Celina and Carlos and I have had nothing but amazing customer service, quick to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Ramon S

Ramon S

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a concern about my account being credited and Celina helped me in an attentive and professional manner. She answered my questions and placed notes in my account as a reference for Billing!"
Profile photo of Andrea De Leon

Andrea De Leon

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today Victor helped me with an issue I was having with my insurance. The job was well done by Victor and another agent. Great team work. Your help is always appreciated. Thank you both for your help."
Profile photo of Ismail Mohamed-ali

Ismail Mohamed-ali

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exelent service agent Carlos"
Profile photo of Joseph Guerra

Joseph Guerra

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aracely Cruz

Aracely Cruz

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very friendly and very attentive and always available to any questions or concerns you have (Original) Todo el personal muy amable y muy atentos y siempre disponibles a cualquier duda o preguntas que tengas"
Profile photo of L Jackson

L Jackson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maricela Segovia

Maricela Segovia

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I definitely recommend this location."
Profile photo of A E

A E

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. 24/7 phone service is very convenient"
Profile photo of CW 043

CW 043

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos Luevano Jr. - State Farm has provided me with excellent insurancer services for over 20 years. Professional individualized service, with particular attention to my personal insurance needs."