Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melina Gonzalez

Melina Gonzalez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Gonzalez
"Myriam was awesome! Provided excellent service and was attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Idayari Molina

Idayari Molina

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idayari Molina
"Shely fue muy amable al explicarme todo y removerme cosas que yo no había agregado a mi póliza, siempre pediré hablar con ella por que todo el tiempo fue amable y paciente, excelente servicio por parte de ella"
Profile photo of Jesus Vazquez

Jesus Vazquez

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Vazquez
"Shely was very informative and was able to get us a good quote quickly and without sacrificing service. I was very pleased with the way Shely handled our situation given that it involved some working with. Allstate was not able to provide nearly as great as a service! This agency is one I would recommend, previously I was with another and they were honestly very rude and neglectful. That Carlos Luevano agency, I feel taken care of by great people like Shely!"
Profile photo of Martha Ruiz

Martha Ruiz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ruiz
"Me encanta el servicio que me dan cada vez que hablo!!"
Profile photo of Norma Gomez

Norma Gomez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Gomez
"Great service and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fuentes
"Muy buena compañía de seguros, precios super razonables, la atención es excelente eh estado poco tiempo con ellos pero los descuentos han sido extraordinarios. Super recomendados."
Profile photo of Lee Bar

Lee Bar

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Bar
"Absolutely thankful to Maryam A. and all the staff from Carlos Luevano Jr State Farm. Maryam and I naturally bonded as she professionally helped me with my questions regarding my insurance policies. I never experienced any negativity from this office, I'm always greeted, offered a beverage, little to no waiting even when I have walked in. Thank You Maryam and thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Felix Segura

Felix Segura

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Segura
"Stefania me trato muy bien!"
Profile photo of lorena hernandez

lorena hernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorena hernandez
"Muy buen servicio!!"
Profile photo of Ivory Byrom (Nova)

Ivory Byrom (Nova)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivory Byrom (Nova)
"Sandra was my life saver! Above and beyond on assisting me with what I needed, great communication and I Couldn’t have a bigger smile on my face! Highly recommend giving a call to this location! A process that stresses me became as easy as breathing! I truly appreciate!!!"
Profile photo of Ersilia Vasquez

Ersilia Vasquez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ersilia Vasquez
"Insurance has always been a frustrating topic for me but the ladies at Statefarm always put me at ease with a simple text or phone call. Nancy and Maryam specifically, have always called when they said they would and answered any questions I had. Maryam goes above and beyond WHILE having me on the phone! I can hear her typing trying to get me a speedy solution for whatever I called In for. For any of your insurance questions, claims or concerns, ask for Nancy or Maryam! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Isabel Zetino

Isabel Zetino

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Zetino
"Maryam was great! She helped me find exactly what I was looking for within auto insurance and everything was done via phone call. I definitely recommend her! 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Solorio

Jennifer Solorio

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Solorio
"Maryam was great at explaining everything to me and answering all my questions when I called to obtain a policy. She made the process very easy for me. She had great customer service."
Profile photo of adan jimenez

adan jimenez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adan jimenez
"Had an amazing experience speaking with Shely in getting the matter at hand handle"
Profile photo of diego montoya

diego montoya

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diego montoya
"Good service."
Profile photo of Erik Deluna

Erik Deluna

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Deluna
"Excelente equipo, el personal es muy amable. Te ayudan con todas tus dudas y preguntas."
Profile photo of Adriana Malpica

Adriana Malpica

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Malpica
"They explain everything about the policy"
Profile photo of Jacky Ramos

Jacky Ramos

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Ramos
"Maryam helped me and my mom fast and got us a great quote! For auto insurance"
Profile photo of selena cuevas

selena cuevas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selena cuevas
"diana & maryam are super friendly and knowledgeable! always an amazing experience"
Profile photo of Karla Elizalde

Karla Elizalde

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Elizalde
"Maryam was extremely helpful with getting my cars insured. Going above and beyond answering all our questions. I feel peace of mind knowing that I am being taken care of by people that care."
Profile photo of Apryll Sample

Apryll Sample

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apryll Sample
"Diana was great! She was really friendly and a super helpful when reviewing my policy."
Profile photo of KC Andrews

KC Andrews

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Andrews
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Rajeev Poosa

Rajeev Poosa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajeev Poosa
"She assisted me over the phone promptly and with great responsiveness. She solved my problem in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Luis Jimenez

Luis Jimenez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Jimenez
"Stefania was a great professional service!!!"
Profile photo of Dora Smith

Dora Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Smith
"Carlos has been my agent for a long time i highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs. He also has a friendly and knowledgeable staff."