Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Luevano Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Luevano Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Godina

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always welcoming. Try to help as soon as one enters the door. Friendly, always offering drinks and candy if one has to wait 😊"

Jessica Castillo

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They told me that they were a company with very good customer service and that is why I called to get an estimate of a business policy, I gave my information and they said they would call back with the estimate, 1 week passed and I had to call They said that the manager was not there that he would call me back, 4 days passed and I called back and they no longer answered, very bad customer service, well, almost yes, and I urgently needed the policy, I had to look for another company. (Original) Me dieron dijeron que eran una compañia con muy buen servicio al cliente y por eso llame para que me dieran un estimado de una poliza de negocio, di mis datos y dijeron que llamarian para atras con el estimado, paso 1 semana y yo tuve que llamar, dijieron que el encargado no estaba que el me regresaria la llamada, pasaron 4 días y llame para atras y ya no contestaron muy mal servicio al cliente bueno en mi casi si, y necesitaba con urgencia la poliza tuve que buscar otra compañía."

ROGELIO CASTILLO

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer since 2013, Carlos’s team has been great and excellent coverage. I recommend them."

Adallah Andrew

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm six months ago and Carlos and his team have been the BEST since I made the switch. I bundled up my auto insurance and my renter’s insurance with State Farm because of the savings and because Carlos has provided AMAZING service through and through. He’s carefully and patiently explained different coverages and what they mean while taking my coverage needs into consideration to get the best overall coverage for me. He’s also always made sure to provide info on all of the different discounts at my disposal to help me save on costs. His office is also very responsive via calls or texts so you don’t have to annoyingly wait long times when you need to get in touch with them. Highly recommend State Farm Carlos Luevano Jr office to anyone looking to get auto or renter’s insurance!"

Dave Dockins

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re doing a great job!"

Yessy

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia was so helpful, attentive, and friendly. She answered all the questions I had about my policy. Great communication with them I will totally recommend! :)"

Ivan Crandon

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great reps they took care of all my needs kudos to Sonia for being such a pleasant individual, I would recommend this company to anyone"

Juan Villanueva

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia was fantastic at explaining my wife a I about our auto insurance needs and answer all of our questions. Very good service."

Estella Arriaga

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is awesome always positive with great customer service. She informs me on everything and answer’s all my questions. This location has a great stuff overall just Kimberly my personal favorite!!"

jorge escalante

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Sonia was awesome, she answered all my questions and was very professional."

jonathan hernandez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kimberly for my life insurance and all the information you provided me with."

Pablo Rangel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service on Sonia Garcia’s behalf"

Guillermo Perez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agents always do their best t resolve any issues and are readily available to help when needed"

Rosalba Jimenez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carlos Luevano JR - State Farm are very good at their job, they serve you very well, they are friendly and they always help you with everything, I highly recommend them (Original) Carlos Luevano JR - State Farm son muy buenos en su trabajo atienden muy bien son amables y siempre te ayudan en todo los recomiendo mucho"

hector delossantos

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Sonia"

Alex Mascorro

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the agent Sonia I was able to insure two vehicles and make the whole process quick and easy. Answered any questions or concern I had. She needs a plaque with her name on the wall to commemorate her hard work."

Christine Prieto

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! It was my first time getting insurance alone and Sonia explained everything to me in detail. She made the process quick and easy! She also went as far as providing my father in law with quotes and gave him the best rate. Definitely recommend."

Jacqueline Soto

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia and Nancy were extremely helpful with all my questions about my insurance! Thank you so much ladies"

Kasandra Saenz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff especially Sonia! Setting up the insurance policy was a breeze with her. Everyone we have spoken too is super friendly. We had a situation where we had to get a car towed and State Farm made the headache of dealing with everything non-existent. Process was super smooth and worry free. Highly recommend 😊"

Quautemoh Contreras

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great affordable prices and even greater coverage"

Daisy

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They never answer the phone smh seems like they are always closed"

Lisa Dominguez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful to our State Farm helpful representative!!! So grateful I was able to get my questions answered.. even though I called at 4:55pm… I’m so embarrassed!!! Just wanna let y’all know how appreciative we are to have such a dependable crew that’s a phone call away!!! Glad to know we can text in after hours too!!! But will try to keep our non emergency inquiries for business hours!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a Blessing and a Pleasure coming to State Farm with Agent Carlos Luevano Jr.. And Celina Garza licenced Team member.. They are help me with everything I need. Since I'm not savvy with the technology. . Happy 9 Anniversary 🎈🥳🎂 to Agent Carlos Luevano Jr. On June 1.. Congratulations 🎉👏 May Ybarra Martinez 👸 Felicidades"

George Cuellar

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that are always there to answer questions and make sure you are getting the most out of your insurance company"

Debbie Maxwell

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office is friendly and does a very good job in serving their customers."